Meet Our Team

With over 100 years of combined experience in strategically managing independent and franchised hospitality establishments, the leadership team and team members at Braintree Hospitality is uniquely qualified to evaluate, grow, and protect your lodging investment.

Executive Team

Eric Danziger
Chief Executive Officer
Russ Criddle
Chief Financial Officer
Brittany Iverson
Chief People Officer
Gary J. Horton
President, Hospitality
Matt Kotter
President, Properties
Daniel Pinheiro
Vice President, Development – Hospitality
Hugo Fregoso
Vice President, Design and Construction
Joel Tague
Chief of Staff

Business Development

Britton York
Business Development – Hospitality


Jon Field
Director of Revenue Management
Robby Sensibaugh
Regional Hotel Director
Lance Baptiste
Regional Hotel Director
Erik Bingham
Regional Hotel Director / General Manager
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Evan Danziger
Regional Hotel Director
Mary Faybik
Corporate Revenue Manager